What I Wore — March of the Penguins

On a snowy day last week, I decided to blend in with my surroundings. This is what I wore (and ate):

March of Penguins 1

March of Penguins 2

Penguin sweatshirt: American Eagle (bought during Black Friday weekend)
Jeans: my trusty Banana Republic Factory Store jeans
Boots: Sperry (from Bloomingdale’s)
Scarf: Target (online only)
Socks: Target? (they were a gift from a few years ago)
Earrings and ring: Stella & Dot “Arabesque” and “Cushion Drops”
Coat (not pictured): The North Face; it’s a light grey windbreaker with a removable neon orange, insulted inner jacket. I bought it during tax free weekend at the North Face Outlet. Super good deal!

Leave a Reply

