Skincare Sunday — NEALS YARD ORGANIC || Beauty Sleep Concentrate

Beauty Sleep Concentrate || A magical serum (that really applies more like a thicker lotion), which makes your skin look and feel as if you got 100% of the necessary beauty sleep and moisture for the day.

A magical serum (that really applies more like a lotion), which makes your skin look and feel as if you got 100% of the necessary beauty sleep and moisture for the day. When I say that it applies more like a lotion, it’s because this serum is not your typical clear, very viscous serum. It’s more viscous than a lotion but less so than a thick cream moisturizer. My skin is oily, but it LOVES this more moisturizing product. Because the Beauty Sleep Concentrate is a lighter-weight, yet somehow “heavy-duty” moisturizer, I am able to get the moisture my skin needs without over saturating it. The BSC sinks into the skin, and does not leave a sticky residue. When Alexis* first suggested this product to me I was slightly skeptical about its benefits. But since Alexis told me that it was her favorite product, I couldn’t resist, and it has quickly become one of mine!

*Who is Alexis? Read my first post about NYR to find out who she is and also for a little surprise!

Thanks for reading!
Stephanie

Leave a Reply

